Regional Chapters

The following members of ASCOLA serve as regional/national chairs. They organise activities in their respective jurisdictions and serve as contact persons:

Thomas Cheng & Masako Wakui – Asia (except India)

Vikas Kathuria – India

Spencer Weber Waller – USA

Francesco Ducci – Canada

Vicente Bagnoli & Juliana Oliveira Domingues – Brazil

Juan David Gutiérrez & Andrés Calderón – Latin America (except Brazil)

Mor Bakhoum – Africa

Thala Msutu & Philip Sutherland – Southern and East Africa

Bjorn Lundqvist – Nordics

Jurgita Malinauskaite – Eastern Europe (focus Baltics)

Maciej Bernatt & Laura Zoboli – Central Europe (focus Poland)

Jasminka Pecotic Kaufman & Alexandr Svetlicinii – South East Europe (focus Balkans)

Victoria Daskalova – Eastern Europe (focus Bulgaria)

Emanuela Arezzo – Italy

Magali Eben & Or Brook – United Kingdom

Claudio Lombardi & Alexei Ivanov – Eurasia and Central Asia

David Bosco – France

Wendy Ng – Australia and NZ

Pieter van Cleyenbreugel – Benelux

Zeynep Ayata & Marios Iacovides – Eastern Mediterranean

Peter Picht & Damiano Canapa – Switzerland

If you wish to get in touch with the regional chapters of ASCOLA please address these scholars and try to follow the ongoing activities.